On the Road Again…

 

I’ve been doing a lot of traveling lately. Since December began, I’ve been to DC, Colorado, New York, Palm Springs, San Diego, back to New York, and I’m headed to Hawaii tomorrow. Living out of a suitcase is always how I have been happiest and I have been feeling restless and disenchanted when I am at home and at work.

 

 

 

Take a look through my favorite Instagram photos from my journeys as of late. Where have your travels taken you lately?

 

Loveland Pass, Colorado.

Loveland Pass, Colorado. December 2012.

Palm Springs Windmills as seen at sunset when driving from PSP to SD.

Palm Springs Windmills as seen at sunset when driving from PSP to SD. Jan 2013.

Nochella. Jan 2013

Nochella. Jan 2013

Rockefeller Center with Carly at Christmas. Dec 2012

Rockefeller Center with Carly at Christmas. Dec 2012

San Diego Zoo with my friend Jessi. Jan 2013

San Diego Zoo with my friend Jessi. Jan 2013

Palm Springs House. Jan 2013

Palm Springs House. Jan 2013

Trivia Night at the ACE Palm Springs. Team AE took home a tied for 2nd place. Jan 2013.

Trivia Night at the ACE Palm Springs. Team AE took home a tied for 2nd place. Jan 2013.

Rangers Home Opener with the Penguins with Carly. Jan 201

Rangers Home Opener with the Penguins with Carly. Jan 2013

Coachella (or should I say, Nochella) street style. Jan 2013

Coachella (or should I say, Nochella) street style. Jan 2013

Currently obsessed with dates from Shields Date Farm, Palm Springs. Jan 2013

Currently obsessed with dates from Shields Date Farm, Palm Springs. Jan 2013

Cassie & Carly at the Rangers-Pens game. Jan 2013

Cassie & Carly at the Rangers-Pens game. Jan 2013

cp

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

